Shopping Cart

Product Colours and Sizes







NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 1 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 2 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 3 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 4 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 5 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 6 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 7 of 7
Special product,
Decathlon Nabaiji
270 Reviews

100 Corrective Swimming Goggles

Regular price: $29.00 Regular price:
Special product,






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 1 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 2 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 3 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 4 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 5 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 6 of 7






NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles, photo 7 of 7
Colour: Select a colour
Size: Select a size
Size Guide
Regular price: $29.00 Regular price:

Click & Collect Locations
Loading inventory...


Address: , , ,

Trading hours

    Please select a size to check in-store and online availability

    Easy 365 days return

    Free shipping for orders above $80

    make 4 interest-free payments of $7.25 AUD fortnightly
    with
    More info

    Model: 8214621

    Product Videos

    Product Features

    A photo of the 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles in use

    100 Corrective Swimming Goggles. Designed for short-sighted beginner swimmers who want to swim with improved visibility underwater

    Enjoy a clear view, as much underwater as outside. Corrective lenses are available for short-sighted swimmers with prescriptions from -2.0 to -6.0.

    Field of vision

    Standard field of vision, 100°-120°.

    Adjustable

    Adjustable nose bridge, split head strap with side adjustment.

    Stability

    Recreational goggles that provide good stability thanks to the small lenses

    Waterproof

    Very soft seals that easily adapt to fit the shape of your face.

    Anti-fogging

    Anti-fogging treatment.

    Product Customer Reviews

    Skip to reviews
    270 Reviews
    





NABAIJI - 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles
    Filtered by reviews Loading reviews…
    Not bad

    Not bad. Quite bright but I find my view distorted. Also hard to adjust with short nails (male)

    12/23/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    cost effective solutions for myopic swimmers

    effective product as a swimming goggles. but most importantly, no other product come close in terms of price. must have my any swimmers who normally wear prescription glasses

    11/25/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Excellent goggles with myopia correction

    I bought 2 pairs of the -5.0D correction goggles. They are comfortable, have an antifog coating on the inside of the lens and have been very comfortable to use.

    4/7/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Corrective swimming goggles

    Wish there would be more choices or variants to choose aside from white/blue color that looks like a beginner's goggles.

    7/7/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Prescription Goggles Review

    Grade is just right for me. Very useful for swimming in pools and beaches. I was able to use it well during my Iloilo-Bacolod-Guimaras trip.

    7/3/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Swimming goggles

    The products are up to my satisfaction and needs, so far so good, however, the product life is unknown at this period, and the product life is one of the factors to determine the actual value of the product. It would be better if there were supplies of accessories, to prolong the product life of the product, rather than dispense the damaged product right away, and it is kind of friendly action to protect our earth.

    1/27/2020
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Hello, 

    Thank you for your valuable feedback for the product.  We in Decathlon try to improve our standards and quality of the product each passing day . 
    The products longevity depends on its usage. As its a corrective lens goggles you can expect the longevity can lead up to 1 year depending on the usage of the goggles. 

    How ever this lens doesn't come with any spare accessories yet. We would definitely look into producing extra accessories for these kind of goggles. 

    Meanwhile, I may divert your interest towards few accessories which might help you to preserve your goggles for a longer term. We do have available with us the anti fog marker which protects your goggles from fogging up and keep the goggle long lasting. We also have goggle covers  which helps the goggles absorbs water very fast and let the goggles dry. 
    Do check out in any of our stores next time you visit. :) 

    I remain at your disposal for further assistance.  

    We make water fun !
    Lipsa
    Swimming Sport Leader
    2/23/2020
    Blurry Inner lens

    Brought this a few months back, used less then 5 times. Inner lens became blurry, completely unusable now.

    1/24/2020
    Hi Rixin,

    We sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with us. Please be assured that all feedback are given to our brand team in France and we continuously work on improving our products.

    For this product of the corrective swimming goggles of -2, it has been highlighted that it has some quality issue, hence all of these models have been removed from the layout. We suspect that the anti-fog was affected, together with the weather in our climate.

    Currently in stores, we have the selfit lens that you may purchase as an alternative for optical goggles.
    The selfit -2 lens and the frame can be found on our website. We will offer the exchange to you at zero cost. If you wish to take up this offer, do let us know when will you like to stop by at the stores, so that we may assist you in the exchange.

    Once again, we thank you for your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Your Sincerly, 
    William | Decathlon Bedok
    1/24/2020
    Cracks from the inside of the lens

    After using it for a few times, i noticed that cracks are forming on the inside of the lens (could be the fog coating instead of the lens). I've followed instructions not to touch the inside and washed with water immediately after use, so not too sure if this is meant to be ?

    1/17/2020
    Hi Daphne,

    We sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with us. Please be assured that all feedbacks are given to our brand team in France and we continuously work on improving our products.

    For this product of the corrective swimming goggles of -2, it has been highlighted that it has some quality issue, hence all of these models have been removed from the layout. We suspect that the anti-fog was affected, together with the weather in our climate.

    Currently in stores, we have the selfit lens that you may purchase as an alternative for optical goggles.
    The selfit -2 lens and the frame can be found on our website. We will offer the exchange to you at zero cost. If you wish to take up this offer, do let us know when will you like to stop by at the stores, so that we may assist you in the exchange.

    Once again, we thank you for your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience caused.
    Cheuk
    Swimming City Sports Leader
    1/21/2020
    Lens were blurry after a few swims

    Wife bought this before before she was pregnant. Used it a few times during pregnancy and started using it again after she gave birth. Was used less than 15 times. Lens were blurry. Adhere to the maintenance tips of not touching the inner lens and kept it inside the box for storage.

    11/7/2019
    Hi Colin,

    Thank you for taking time to review our products. I am sorry to hear of your less-than satisfactory experience with the 100 CORRECTIVE Swimming Goggles - Blue -4 (8214625).

    I suspect that these goggles were unfortunately faulty hence, causing you unhappiness with the product. I am so sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience. It is difficult not having vision during your swims, I can relate as I too wear glasses and require optical goggles.

    Can I offer you an option of a refund or an exchange for a new one? I will need to know which store and which date would be most convenient for you to do so because I can inform the store teammates to proceed for your request.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Stay healthy, by being sporty!
    ----------------------------------------------
    Syahmi Jalil | Sports Advisor @ Decathlon Singapore Lab
    11/9/2019
    Corrective swimming goggles

    Lenses were blurry after first use. Couldn’t wipe off. Why like that?!

    9/10/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Hi Sherry!

    I am so sorry to hear that. I apologize for your unpleasant experience using the 100 CORRECTIVE Swimming Goggles - Blue - 3.

    This is the first time we received this kind of feedback for this specific swimming goggle. All of our goggles comes with an instruction manual that states the proper way to maintain and where to store the goggle to prolong it's usage. 

    However common factors contributing to the blurry condition that you mentioned includes:
    - Peeling of the Anti-Fogging layer on the inside of the lenses due to hot/humid storage condition.
    - Touching of the inner lenses.
    - Anti-Fogging layer depleting over time.

    I would like to personally invite you to come to any of our stores and get a free exchange for a new piece of goggle. Or, if you would like, a refund can be made at the store as well. '

    I am currently based in Joo Koon Decathlon store and if you are ok, I would be more willing to assist you there in person.

    See you soon Sherry!

    #Swimwithpassion
    Azhimy
    Swimming Sports Advisor| Decathlon| Nabaiji| Joo Koon|Singapore
    9/15/2019
    Defective goggles replaced immediately

    Got a new pair of goggles immediately. I appreciated the very prompt follow up! Used it once and will definitely used regularly. Tks to Crystal (Loo Ee Thyng) & Cheuk from Bedok branch! Hope this pair will last :)

    7/30/2019
    Hi Siew Kheng!

    Thank you for your kind compliments for our staff's Crystal and Cheuk! Will let them know!

    I hope the new pair of goggles would be beneficial for your swimming aids and allow you to swim more comfortably and confidently in the water. Do drop us any review for your future Nabaiji purchases from Decathlon here yeah? Would be awesome to know what our user's think of our products!

    See you soon Siew Kheng!

    #Swimwithpassion
    Azhimy
    Swimming Sports Advisor |Decathon|Nabaiji|Joo Koon
    Singapore
    8/19/2019
    Lens quality is bad

    I bought and used few times. Suddenly the interior layer started to get peel off and it became blurred . Quality is not great

    7/29/2019
    Hi Venkat, 

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles - Blue -6 (8272949).

    I apologize if the goggle did not match up to your expectations. I understand that as users we would want to buy a more durable and better quality pair of goggles. 

    As a user your feedback is crucial for our product improvement and therefore, rest assure that I will be highlighting this issue with the lenses to my product team. It could also be that you have picked up a faulty piece of goggles. I would like to invite you to any of the Decathlon stores for a 1-to-1 exchange of the same goggles or one of a better quality. 

    Do let me know which store, date and time you will be heading to! 

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore
    7/30/2019
    Nabaiji Optical Goggles

    Good product at a very good price! Wearing it allows me to see my surroundings with clarity which in turn helps to build confidence in my swimming performance.

    7/18/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Hi David,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the 100 Corrective Swimming Goggles - Blue -5 (8272948). 

    We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our Decathlon Corrective Goggles! Just to share with you, we also carry a more customized corrective goggle. Its frame and lenses are sold separately, which allows for customisation of the lenses to suit your level of corrective degree for both eyes ranging from -2 to -6. In addition, the skirting of the lens is made of a softer silicone, which would be more comfortable. It can be found on our website here

    Once again, thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again in Decathlon stores!

    Sportingly,

    Crystal
    Swimming Sports Leader
    Decathlon Singapore
    7/27/2019
    good goggles

    it is as described and adjustable

    5/26/2019
    Hi Charis,

    Our deepest apologies in our delayed response in getting back to your review. 

    We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our product! If you wish to purchase a second pair of goggles with a different design, you may consider the self-fit frame (priced at $13) and 2 sets of -5 lenses (priced at $5.90 each). Alternatively, you may also consider getting the anti-fog marker, as the anti-fog will start to wear out the more you wash/use the goggles. 

    Thank you for your feedback once again and hope to see you around in stores!

    Your passionate swimmer, 
    Cheuk :)
    11/18/2019
    CORRECTIVE SWIMMING GOGGLES - BLUE -6

    i have degree of 750 but use the highest available (600) now can see when swimming

    3/4/2019
    icon-circle-checkmark verified purchase
    Hi Greg, 

    Great to know the goggles and the power of the goggles is helping you see better. It is actually correct for you to choose the -6 power because when you are under water its already magnified by -1. But do come down to one of our store if you have any enquiries for our products. Have a great swim!!!

    Your Friendly NABAIJI Sports Leader
    Mohd Syafiq Bin Abdullah
    3/5/2019
    Skip to reviews

    Size Guide

    Additional Product Information

    Choice of size

    Swimming goggle watertightness depends on correctly adjusting the silicone seals to the face shape.Before purchase, we advise you to do the "suction" test without the strap.If the goggles stay on the face by themselves via slight suction, the product will be watertight during your swim. This also enables you to spot any areas of discomfort or annoyance when the model is on the face.This model comes in size S (narrow faces) and size L

    Care - precautions

    We recommend:- rinsing your goggles (only if necessary) by simply dipping them in water- avoiding directing powerful jets of water at the inner surface of the lenses.- storing the goggles in their case after each session to prevent damage to the lenses (on the inner surface as there is an anti-fog coating and on the outer surface to prevent scratches)- not exposing them to temperatures of over 60°CDO NOT TOUCH/RUB THE INSIDE OF YOUR LENSES

    Fog

    The appearance of fog depends on several factors, the difference in temperature between the body and the water, humidity levels, etc.Wear due to friction is one of the main causes.If your goggles fog up, dip your lenses in the water and a protective film will reform.After a certain amount of time it is normal for the performance of the anti-fog coating to be diminished.We offer an anti-fog marker that reactivates an ageing anti-fog treatment and makes your goggles last longer.

     

    Size Guide Visual

    Inventory:
    Loading..